Free hotline
0579-86098215
Contact us
Wall materials
Free hotline:0579-86092333
Fax:0579-86098132
Address:Huayuan Village, Dongyang, Zhejiang
E-mail:office@hyppc.com
Company Profile
ABUIABACGAAglcjwzgUo5pCa-AQwtgc4rAI

Established in 2017, Dongyang Jay Assembly Building Co., Ltd. is a jointstock enterprise invested and established by Huayuan Group specializing in the R&D and production of new materials. Huayuan Group is a statelevel enterprise group, with 48 wholly owned and stock holding companies. It is a national hightech enterprise and a township civilization enterprise, ranking among the top 500 Chinese private enterprises, top 500 Chinese large enterprise groups of strong competitiveness, and other authoritative listings. It has won multiple honors such as “National Development and Innovation Award for Outstanding Township Enterprises”.

The main products include color printing packaging, heavy-duty packaging, new materials, etc., of which the company’s independently developed new environmentally friendly light wall materials are featured by good sound insulation, good thermal insulation, high strength, low cost, quick assembly, fire and water resistance, and recyclability and other advantages, which can be widely used in building walls and interior decoration.

The company has passed ISO9001 Quality Management System certification, ISO14001 Environmental Management System certification, and 18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System certification, and obtained titles such as "High-tech SME in Zhejiang Province”, “Credit Private Enterprise in Dongyang”, "Little Giant Enterprise in Dongyang”, “Advanced Unit in Technological Inputs”, and “Industrial Inputs Outstanding Contribution Award" and other honors. It is executive director of China Packaging Federation. The company also participated in the development of the national industrial standard of “Paper Honeycomb Composite Wallboards for Construction”. It is the chief editorial unit for national industrial standards.

Dongyang Jay Assembly Building Co., Ltd.will fully occupy the paper packaging market and the new materials market and become a professional service provider integrating packaging and new materials through continuous management innovation, technological innovation and product innovation, and the effective integration of traditional manufacturing and new services.

About us

Company Profile

Corporate Culture

Leadership Care

Device Display
Product center
New Wall Material
Light-steel Building
address:Huayuan Village, Dongyang, Zhejiang
Sales calls:0579-86098215
Fax:0579-86098133
Office phone:0579-86098122
E-mail:office@hyppc.com
For the record:16006591

Dongyang Jay Assembly Building Co., Ltd.

Official WeChat

全国免费咨询热线:
0579-86098215
联系我们
Wall materials
全国热线:0579-86092333
公司传真:0579-86098132
地址:浙江省东阳市花园村
邮箱:office@hyppc.com
企业简介

东阳市坚易装配建筑有限公司成立于2017年,是花园集团投资创办的股份制新材料研发制造企业。花园集团是国家级企业集团,现拥有48家全资和控股公司,是全国文明乡镇企业和国家高新技术企业,名列中国民营企业500强、中国大企业集团竞争力500强等权威榜单,荣获“全国优秀乡镇企业开拓创新奖”等诸多荣誉。

公司主要产品有彩印包装、重型包装、新型材料等,其中由公司自主研制的新型环保轻质墙体材料,具有隔音好、保温好、强度高、成本低、组装快、防火防水、可循环利用等一系列优点,可广泛应用于建筑墙体、内部装修等。

公司已通过ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、18001职业健康安全管理体系认证,获得“浙江省科技型中小企业”、“东阳市诚信民营企业”“东阳市小巨人企业”“技改投入先进单位”“工业投入突出贡献奖”等各项荣誉,是中国包装联合会常务理事单位,参与了《建筑用纸蜂窝复合墙板》国家行业制定,是国家行业标准的主编单位。

东阳市坚易装配建筑有限公司将通过不断的管理创新、技术创新与产品创新,将传统制造业与新型服务业有效结合,全面占领纸包装市场和新型材料市场,打造专业的包装和新型材料一体化服务供应商。

地址:浙江省东阳市花园村
销售电话:0579-86098215
公司传真:0579-86098133
办公电话:0579-86098122
邮箱:office@hyppc.com
浙ICP备16006591

东阳市坚易装配建筑有限公司
官方微信
在线客服
 
 
 
 
 工作时间
周一至周六 :8:30-17:30
 联系方式
联系人:赖经理
销售热线:0579-86098215
手机:13706796612
邮箱:office@hyppc.com